LOTD: Too girlie dress

It’s a Satur-date with my MUM. Post Valentines date actually. I treated her to a movie(A Moment In Time, which I think it’s worth a try.Well, my mum is a Coco Martin fan). I’m gonna be honest, I actually have a hidden agenda. And I got it, btw. So, it works! Yeyy!

Anyway, I feels like I’m not use to wearing dress anymore. But it’s one of my resolutions to wear dress as much as possible. Yeah, it’s kinda confusing. Maybe, because I wear jeans five days a week from my work. And I declared weekends are my youre-not-going-to-wear-jeans-no-matter-what. I feel like I must take it seriously, so here it goes.

IMG_4098

Dress – Baclaran (Yep! You read it right :D); Shoes – People Are People; Rings – Forever 21; Watch – Charriol Genéve

Leave a Reply

