LOTD: Mullet Dress

This is last Sunday and today is Sunday. I love Sunday! Hahaha! I went to my ‘inaanak’ first birthday party at Pasig. Her mom is also my childhood bestfriend. I have nothing to tell you about except that it’s so ‘layoooo’. Well, I live in the South, you know. Hahaha! This is the day before the I had my body massage. I need some relaxation after my long drive.

Here you go:

538331_4620019458214_623950542_n

Dress: Baclaran | Shoes: People are People | Lipstick: Mac Russian Red

Kayne

My Goddaughter Baby Kayne (Love the Tiara)

Leave a Reply

