Late night dinner

Have your heard the phrase “pag biglaan natutuloy?” Well, it’s not really biglaan, but sort of. We don’t have any prior plan about this dinner. It’s kind of “hey let’s have dinner tonight” and finally kahit konti lang ang nakapunta, still, natuloy siya.

Meeting time is 8pm and meeting place is ATC. I only had one hour of sleep since (Share lang!) I arrived at exactly 8pm in ATC (and already starving), and no one is around yet. Stayed in Powerbooks and I didn’t wait that long for my friend Kenjie have arrived already. We chilled out and caught up at Tous les Jours while waiting for others.  Whenever I hang out with my college friends I always miss college. Our schedules are now hardly be available all at the same time and so many things happened since our graduation and last meet up. Our friend Gabby along with his girlfriend joined us and we decided to have dinner at Wistlestop inWestgate Alabang ‘coz it’s already late (so imagine my gutom, we already had dinner around 10.30 pm, i think).) In the restaurant, another friend of ours joined us. All we did was to caught up with each other and plan some weekend escapade and vacation. I’m so happy we’re able to have a simple dinner and long chat last night.

Decided to wear my red shorts

Decided to wear my red shorts

Me and my bitch Kenjie

Me and my bitch Kenjie at Tous les Jours

Buy one take one or 50% off starts at 9.30pm

Buy one take one or 50% off starts at 9.30pm

 

With the gang at Wistlestop

With the gang at Wistlestop

Sate Babi - Pork (tenderloin served with sate rice and peanut sauce)

Sate Babi – Pork
(tenderloin served with sate rice and peanut sauce)

 

Dinner time

Dinner time

 

Leave a Reply

